Student Union

Mutiara Harapan Students Union (MHSU) New Leader

IMG_9007There were six candidates in the Students Union election namely: Daffa Rabbani, Aisha Humairo, and Mohammad Haikal Umar Ghifari. This year’s election was a bit different from the previous one, because candidates were in pairs. The former MHSU organizers suggested that this concept is to find a better partnership.

Some procedures were done such as room to room campaign, debate and election itself. We hope that through this process, students will learn and apply a democratic environment, show respect to others, practice fairness and good leadership.

Here is the Organizational Structure of MHSU

Chief          : Mohammad Haikal Umar Ghifari

Vice            : Daffa Rabbani

Secretary   : Aisha Humairo